Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Wine About Books with Pamela Samuels Young

Pamela Samuels Young is a practicing attorney and bestselling author of the legal thrillers Every Reasonable Doubt, In Firm Pursuit, Murder on the Down Low, Attorney-Client Privilege, Buying Time and Anybody’s Daughter. She is also a natural hair enthusiast and the author of Kinky Coily: A Natural Hair Resource Guide. In addition to writing legal thrillers and working as Managing Counsel for Labor and Employment Law for a major corporation, Pamela formerly served on the board of directors of the Los Angeles Chapter of Mystery Writers of America and is a diehard member of Sisters in Crime-L.A. The former journalist and Compton native is a graduate of USC, Northwestern University and UC Berkeley’s School of Law. To read an excerpt of Pamela’s novels, visit 

Join us tonight, March 18, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. PST, 8:00 p.m. CST, 9:00 p.m EST.

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Seeking Co-Authors for Book Projects

Seeking co-authors for book projects for every area

featuring everyday authors, life coaches, family consultants,

and speakers. Contact www.lajohnmediapublishing.com and

click on Book Projects before July 1st. LIMITED SPACES FOR